Prairie Land Ag Supply

Contact Us

Do you have questions about any of the products or services on our site?  Are you curious if we offer a product or service that isn’t shown on the site?  We want to hear from you!

If you are in need of service, please call our 24 hour 800 service number at 800-445-6815



You can reach us by phone at (712) 476-9290 or you can simply fill out the contact form below and a representative of Prairie Land Ag Supply will contact you shortly.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

.

Do you already know who you are trying to get in touch with?  Use the email addresses or phone numbers below to contact a representative of Prairie Land Ag Supply directly:

Jason Van Beek, Owner jvanbeek@prairielandag.com (712) 470-4144
Larry Blase, Owner lblase@prairielandag.com (712) 470-6719
Dan Moore, Service Manager/Service dmoore@prairielandag.com (712) 470-2098
Matt Schmitt, Route matts@prairielandag.com (712) 301-2989
Nelson Oostra, Rock Valley, IA Service nelsono@prairielandag.com (712) 470-2573
Tyler Kruid, Rock Valley, IA Service tylerk@prairielandag.com (712) 470-2012
Cornell Hoogendoorn, Rock Valley, IA Service cornellh@prairielandag.com (712) 460-2660
Brett Knudson, Rock Valley, IA Project Manager / Estimator brettk@prairielandag.com (605) 408-4193
Tami Bakker, Rock Valley, IA Office tamib@prairielandag.com (712) 476-9290



Prairie Land Ag Supply
Rock Valley, IA Location                                              Brooking, SD Location                             Stockholm, SD Location

198 Westview Dr.                                                            300 32nd Avenue; Suite K                       15699 470th Avenue
Rock Valley, IA 51247-7608                                         Brookings, SD 57006                                Stockholm, SD 57264

Phone: (712)476-9290                                                   Phone: (605) 692-1663                             Phone: (605) 676-2420
Fax: (712)476-9294                                                         Fax: (605) 692-1653                                   Fax: (605) 676-2425

office@prairielandag.com                                             brookings@prairielandag.com              stockholm@prairielandag.com

Prairie Land Ag Supply